Thursday, 23 April 2015

Tuesday, 21 April 2015

Monday, 20 April 2015

Saturday, 18 April 2015

Thursday, 16 April 2015

Wednesday, 15 April 2015

Tuesday, 14 April 2015

Monday, 13 April 2015

Sunday, 12 April 2015

Sunday, 5 April 2015

Friday, 3 April 2015

Thursday, 2 April 2015

Tuesday, 31 March 2015

San Sebastian 2, oil 20 x 15cm
The same scene as before, this time trying to describe the gentle movement of the water in the bay.

Monday, 30 March 2015